Events

French articles are not available in English please click here to see the french versions

Andersen Tax & Legal Conference : Cross-border business post Brexit

25 September 2019 | Events

Andersen Tax & legal organizes a conference on cross-border business post Brexit on 25 September 2019 in Berlin. This conference, organised with the Bristih Chamber of Commerce in Germany, will bring together, among other international experts, Belén Palao Bastardés (Spain), Bruno Thomas (France) and Stefan Kraus (Germany), Andersen Tax & Legal...

Read more

Africa

11 June 2019 | Events

Overview The business world in Africa is undergoing significant change: it offers extraordinary opportunities related to demographic factors, including the emergence of a young, dynamic middle class that is more disposed to consuming and investing. However, targeting the African market means adapting products and distribution channels and factoring in geopolitical...

Read more

Conference "Your service providers : your employees ?"

04 April 2019 | Events

The 4 April 2019, the Andersen Tax & Legal Employment Service Line’s partners organized a conference in Paris on how to differentiate an employee from a self-employed service provider. All over Europe, contractual relationships with free-lancers and micro-entrepreneurs are requalified as employment relationships. This conference adressed this issue and was...

Read more

Événements

Conférence Andersen Tax & Legal : le business cross-border après le Brexit (Berlin 25 septembre 2019)

25 septembre 2019 | Événements

Andersen Tax & Legal organise le 25 septembre 2019 à Berlin une conférence sur le business cross-border après le Brexit. Cette conférence organisée avec la Bristih Chamber of Commerce in...

Lire la suite

Conférence Andersen Tax &Legal/STCPartners - EACC

25 juin 2019 | Événements

Dans le cadre d’une conférence qui s’est tenue le 25 juin 2019, notre associé Etienne Pujol a sensibilisé les membres de l’EACC (European American Chamber of Commerce) aux risques de requalification en contrat de travail des contrats conclus avec des prestataires de services indépendants

Lire la suite

Afrique

11 juin 2019 | Événements

Aperçu Le monde des affaires en Afrique est en pleine révolution : il offre des opportunités extraordinaires liées à la démographie mais aussi à la montée en puissance d’une classe moyenne jeune, dynamique qui consomme et investit. Mais adresser le marché Africain nécessite d’adapter ses produits, ses circuits de distribution et...

Lire la suite

Conférence "Vos prestataires de services : vos salariés "

04 avril 2019 | Événements

Le 4 avril 2019, les associés européens de la Service Line Employment Andersen Tax & Legal ont organisé, à Paris, une conférence sur les risques de requalification des contrats de prestation de services en contrat de travail. Dans toute l’Europe, les contrats passés avec les prestataires de services et les...

Lire la suite