STCPARTNERS daily represents the interests of entrepreneurs, founders, managers, shareholders and other private investors and supports them in the structuring and implementation of strategic transactions whether transactional, organizational or property-related.

Private equity transactions are becoming increasingly complex and related issues are more and more intertwined in a constantly evolving environment. As a result, the private equity community needs sophisticated legal advice from advisors with a comprehensive understanding of the challenges they are facing and offering flexible, adaptable and innovative solutions.

Associating leading corporate and tax lawyers, our practice combines legal and tax expertise with strong financial background and industry and sector knowledge. STCPARTNERS offers to its clients comprehensive, tailored and innovative services underpinned by long-lasting and close business relationships and nurtured by the direct and personal commitment of its partners.

With strong and diverse expert teams, close professional ties with its clients, innovative business insight and as a member of a global network, STCPARTNERS embodies a new vision of the private equity legal and tax practices.

STCPARTNERS défend quotidiennement les intérêts des entrepreneurs, dirigeants, actionnaires et investisseurs privés et les accompagne dans la conception et la réalisation de leurs opérations structurantes, qu’elles soient transactionnelles, organisationnelles ou d’ordre patrimonial.

Les besoins dans le secteur du conseil au capital privé étant de plus en plus complexes, les sujets toujours plus imbriqués dans un monde qui évolue constamment, les entrepreneurs, dirigeants, actionnaires et investisseurs privés doivent pouvoir faire appel à des conseils à même d’appréhender tout le spectre de leurs problématiques et de concevoir des solutions souples, adaptables et innovantes.

Composée à parité d’avocats juristes et fiscalistes parmi les plus réputés dans leur domaine, l’équipe allie une expertise juridique et fiscale, une solide culture financière et des compétences sectorielles pointues. STCPARTNERS propose à ses clients une offre transversale, sur-mesure et créative, dans le cadre d’une relation fondée sur une grande proximité dans la durée et un investissement direct et personnel de la part de ses associés.

Expertise pointue et diversifiée de ses équipes, proximité avec ses clients, vision innovante de son métier et appartenance à un réseau international, STCPARTNERS, l’autre vision du conseil juridique et fiscal au capital privé